Staffelleiter Aktiv

Bezirksliga & Kreisliga B1
Gerhard Ehrlicher
Bischoff-Sproll-Straße 22
88454 Hochdorf
Tel p: 07355 / 7148
gerhard.ehrlicher@wuerttfv.evpost.de
gerhard.ehrlicher@t-online.de

Kreisliga A1 & A2
Hubert Übelhör
Hauptstrasse 15
88416 Reinstetten
Tel p: 07352-4040
hubert.uebelhoer@wuerttfv.evpost.de
h.uebelhoer@gmx.net

Kreisliga B2 + Bezirkspokal
Willi Gerster
Aßmannshardter Straße 8
88448 Attenweiler
Tel p: 07357 / 445
willi.gerster@wuerttfv.evpost.de
willi.gerster@t-online.de

Frauen Landesliga 2
Axel Pasedag
Hauptstr. 37
78647 Trossingen
Tel p: 07425-91178
axel.pasedag@wuerttfv.evpost.de
post-an@axel-pasedag.de

Frauen Regionenliga 6
Toni Pfuhl
Donauschwabenstr. 12
88276 Berg
Tel p: 0751-5575404
toni.pfuhl@wuerttfv.evpost.de
t.pfuhl@bezirk-bodensee.de

Frauen Bezirksliga & Bezirkspokal
Doris Gerster
Schönblick 5
88448 Attenweiler
Tel p: 07357-1711
doris.gerster@wuerttfv.evpost.de
doris.gerster@gmx.de

Genehmigung Privatpokalturniere Herren & Frauen
Adolf Schick
Brunnenstrasse 28
88480 Achstetten-Bronnen
Tel p: 07392-3892
adolf.schick@wuerttfv.evpost.de

Foto-Folgt

Dezentrale Trainerschulung
Stephan Hirsch
Amselweg 20
88453 Erolzheim
Tel p: 07354-936543
stephan.hirsch@wuerttfv.evpost.de

Foto-Folgt