Staffelleiter Jugend

A-Junioren & B-Junioren
Wilhelm Schaible
Holunderweg 9
88471 Laupheim-Baustetten
Tel p: 07392-18475
wilhelm.schaible@wuerttfv.evpost.de

C-Junioren
Hermann Schneider
Hohlweg 23
88477 Schwendi
Tel p: 07353-611
Tel g: 07353-83821
hermann.schneider@wuerttfv.evpost.de
fussball-schneider@web.de

D-Junioren & VR-Cup
Erich Wachter
Breiteweg 7
88437 Maselheim
Tel p: 07351-76183
erich.wachter@wuerttfv.evpost.de

E-Junioren
Heidi Münch
Friedrich-Kaiser-Str. 27
88400 Biberach
Tel p: 07351-373750
heidi.muench@wuerttfv.evpost.de
heidi-muench@web.de

Spielleiter Jugend & Pokal
Leonhard Bauer
Johannes-Kessler-Ring 27
88487 Mietingen
Tel p: 07356-3714
leonhard.bauer@wuerttfv.evpost.de
Leonhard.Bauer@kabelbw.de

B-, C-, & D-Juniorinnen
Doris Gerster
Schönblick 5
88448 Attenweiler
Tel p: 07357-1711
doris.gerster@wuerttfv.evpost.de
doris.gerster@gmx.de

Genehmigung Privatpokalturniere Jugend
Bernd Klaus
Keplerstr. 24
88471 Laupheim
Tel p: 07392-18569
Tel g: 07303-963619
bernd.klaus@wuerttfv.evpost.de
klaus.laupheim@t-online.de

Spielleiter Kinderfussball (F-Junioren & Bambini) &
Bezirkshallenmeisterschaften Jugend
Christian Beth
Dürnachweg 2
88471 Laupheim
Tel p: 07392-9142748
christian.beth@wuerttfv.evpost.de
chr-beth@web.de

Foto-Folgt