Bezirkssportgericht

Vorsitzender
Fritz Gerster
Schammacher Weg 4
88448 Attenweiler
Tel p: 07357-406
fritz.gerster@wuerttfv.evpost.de
fritz.gerster@gmx.de

Stellvertreter
Marc Richter
Sattlerweg 3
88444 Ummendorf
Tel p: 07351-180749
Tel g: 07352-4063
marc.richter@wuerttfv.evpost.de
richterbc@gmx.de

Jugendsachbearbeiter
Manfred Steinhauser
Schmidberg 13
88410 Bad Wurzach
Tel p: 07564-5234
manfred.steinhauser@wuerttfv.evpost.de
m.g.steinhauser@gmx.de

Stellvertreter
Louis Galik
Heilige Gärten 8
88471 Laupheim
Tel p: 07392-9139022
louis.galik@wuerttfv.evpost.de
l.galik@gmx.de

Zuständigkeiten Saison 2014-2015

Fritz GersterHerrenBezirksliga
KLA1 mit Reserven
KLB1
FrauenBezirksliga
Marc RichterHerrenKLA2 mit Reserven
KLB2 mit Reserven
Senioren
Manfred SteinhauserA-Junioren/innenalle Staffeln
C-Junioren/innenalle Staffeln
E-Juniorenalle Staffeln
Louis GalikB-Junioren/innenalle Staffeln
D-Junioren/innenalle Staffeln
F-Juniorenalle Staffeln
Bambinialle Staffeln